afterglow (Album Teaser)

Release: 15 May 2019
QFTF/126 Available on CD / Download / Streaming

Philipp Teriete: Composition & Piano
Dave Pietro: Flute & Alto Saxophone
Martin Wind: Acoustic Bass
Elias Meister: Electric Guitar
Joe Hertenstein: Drums

Tracks (excerpts):
1. »Welcome Home« (Composed by Osibisa & Arranged by Philipp Teriete)
Words & Music by Solomon Amarfio, Francis Teddy Osei & Mac Tontoh
© Chester Music Limited trading as Sparta-Florida Music Group.
With kind permission of Bosworth Music GmbH
2. »Tåkete Hjerte, Lys Sjel« (Composed & Arranged by Philipp Teriete)
3. »Chicago Elevated« (Composed & Arranged by Philipp Teriete)

Urosh Jovanovich: Audio Recording
Roy Hendrickson: Audio Mixing
Alan Silverman: Audio Mastering
Zamarin Wahdat: Video Recording
Na’ama Keha: Video Editing

Produced by Philipp Teriete and Urosh Jovanovich
Recorded at James L. Dolan Studio
New York City 02/02/2017
©2019 by Philipp Teriete and QFTF

Leave a Reply